Senior Honors Recital Open Access

Mundel, Stephanie (2015)

Permanent URL:


Stephanie Mundel performed her Senior Honors Recital on Sunday, March 22, 2015, at 5:00 pm. The recital was held in Emerson Concert Hall in the Schwartz Center for the Performing Arts at Emory University. The program was comprised of Sonata for Tuba and Piano by Bruce Broughton, Serenade No. 12 by Vincent Persichetti, Concerto in One Movement by Alexei Lebedev, Concerto for Bass Tuba by Ralph Vaughan Williams and Suite No. 1 for Tuba and Piano "Effie Suite" by Alec Wilder. Elena Cholakova accompanied her on the piano and the recital was just under an hour.

Table of Contents

Front Page 1

Program 2

Broughton, Persichetti and Lebedev 3

Lebedev contd., Vaughan Williams and Wilder 4

Biographies 5

About this Honors Thesis

Rights statement
  • Permission granted by the author to include this thesis or dissertation in this repository. All rights reserved by the author. Please contact the author for information regarding the reproduction and use of this thesis or dissertation.
  • English
Research Field
Committee Chair / Thesis Advisor
Committee Members
Last modified

Primary PDF

Supplemental Files